The Designer behind Ashley B

A few years back, I was introduced to a french guy by my then roommate. Instantaneously, we hit it off and became great friends over the year. Not only is he amazing, so is his girlfriend Jenny Carnival. She is the designer behind Ashley B! I am so proud of her new collection. She made puffy ski jackets trendy and sleek. I cannot wait to get my hands on these jackets. Jenny is someone you need to watch in the Fashion World. Check out her collection!

Image

                             I love capes – this is my absolutely favourite.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I am just so proud of her! You get get these jackets at www.barneys.com

Check out their website…www.ashleyb.us

xoxo,

JT

About stylingbyjt

Fashion Stylist based out of NYC, currently residing in Seattle with Toby her lovely pup!

Leave a Reply

