Another day….

So yesterday I took the day off to do personal errands, such as going to the allergist. Since I moved to NYC, I have the worst worst allergies ever and it has to do with the city itself. Everything that contains in New York; i.e. the rats, the cockroaches, the dust mites, molds, etc.  Quite interestingly, before I started my allergy treatments, I took an allergy test and didnt know what to expect. I got pricked by needles about 40 times and had to take an inhaler with steroids for 2 weeks. All this trouble for living in the Big Apple. I supposed in the end it’s all worth it.

Anyway, point is that I had a productive day. Taking a Monday off to run errands is so nice. =)

Alright – good night world.

About stylingbyjt

Fashion Stylist based out of NYC, currently residing in Seattle with Toby her lovely pup!

Leave a Reply

